Foxtel to air star-studded AACTA international awards | Programming | News | Rapid TV News
By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our privacy policy unless you have disabled them. You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them. [Close]
Foxtel Arts is set to broadcast a glittering array of entertainment royalty at this year’s Australian Academy of Cinema and Television Arts (AACTA) International Awards on 7 January 2018.

hugh jackman logan 3 jan 2018Nominees attending include actors Hugh Jackman (Logan), Nicole Kidman (The Killing Of A Sacred Deer), Gary Oldman (Darkest Hour) and Abbie Cornish (Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri).

Hosted by Hugh Sheridan, the Los Angeles awards ceremony will see presentations from some of Australia’s top names in film and television, including Jai Courtney, Ruby Rose, Daniel MacPherson, Josh Lawson, Mallory Jansen, Liam McIntyre, Josh Thomas and Phillip Noyce.

Other Australian screen stars attending include: Radha Mitchell, Bojana Novakovic, Samara Weaving, Jonathan LaPaglia, Joel Jackson, Kieran Darcy-Smith, Kassandra Clementi, Felicity Price, Brett Tucker, Simone Kessell,Grant Bowler, Ben Lewin, Adam Zwar and Luke Doolan.

Pay-TV channel Foxtel Arts will air the action from the AACTA International Awards in HD from The Avalon Hollywood at 8.30pm on Sunday 7 January, followed by encores on 8 January and 10 January. The ceremony will also be available to subscribers on-demand.