Celebrity Cricket League Season 3 premieres on TV Asia | News | Rapid TV News
By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our cookie policy unless you have disabled them. You can change your cookie settings at any time but parts of our site will not function correctly without them. [Close]

Celebrity Cricket League - which features Bollywood stars including Bobby Deol, Suniel Shetty and Ritesh Deshmukh - is now airing on TV Asia in the US.

It consists of eight teams - the Mumbai Heroes, Bengal Tigers, Kerala Strikers, Telugu Warriors, Chennai Rhinos, Karnataka Bulldozers, and newcomers Veer Marathi, and Punjabi.

US viewers can watch the matches on the same day as India, time-shifted for US time zones. There will be two matches each Saturday and Sunday, with the live final airing on Sunday 10 March.

TV Asia reflects the concerns of the South Asian community in the US. The channel features South Asian and World News in Hindi, English and Gujarati, as well as Blockbuster movies, hit dramas, sitcoms, talk shows, and children's, women's and religious programming.

Add comment
  • No comments found